Round 4 Referee Appointment »

While the Queensland Reds recorded Australia’s first victory last weekend over the Chiefs in Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman, the monkey is now in the back.

Expect some scary matches in the fourth inning, with the Blues, Hurricanes, Crusaders and Highlanders hoping to continue on their winning streak as they make a big push to the final on June 19.

Here are your officials for Round 4.

Crusaders Against Force

Friday June 4, 7:05 p.m.

Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Ben O’Keeffe

Assistant 1: James Doleman

Assistant 2: Brendon Pickerill

TMO: Chris Hart

The reds against the blues

Friday June 4, 9:45 p.m.

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Referee: Mike Fraser

Assistant 1: Nic Berry

Assistant 2: Jordan Way

TMO: Brett Cronan

Highlanders vs. Waratahs

Saturday June 5, 7:05 p.m.

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Referee: Damon Murphy

Assistant 1: James Doleman

Assistant 2: Jono Bredin

TMO: Chris Hart

Brumbies against hurricanes

Saturday June 5, 9:45 p.m.

GIO Stadium, Canberra

Referee: Paul Williams

Assistant 1: Reuben Keane

Assistant 2: James Quinn

TMO: James Leckie

Chiefs versus rebels

Sunday June 6, 2:35 p.m.

FMG Waikato Stadium

Referee: Graham Cooper

Assistant 1: Brendon Pickerill

Assistant 2: Ben O’Keeffe

TMO: Shane McDermott

How to watch Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman HERE.

Source link

About Fredrick Sizemore

Check Also

Irish Rugby | Chris Busby to join IRFU high performance panel of referees

Chris Busby will join the IRFU High Performance Panel before the 2021/22 season alongside Andrew …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *